Ozbekiston love dating uz

30-Sep-2019 01:34

The sovereign state is a secular, unitary constitutional republic, comprising 12 provinces, one autonomous republic, and a capital city.Uzbekistan is bordered by five landlocked countries: Kazakhstan to the north; Kyrgyzstan to the northeast; Tajikistan to the southeast; Afghanistan to the south; and Turkmenistan to the southwest.Muslims constitute 79% of the population while 5% of the population follow Russian Orthodox Christianity, and 16% of the population follow other religions or are non-religious.A majority of Uzbeks are non-denominational Muslims.Uzbekistan has a diverse cultural heritage due to its storied history and strategic location.Its first major official language is Uzbek, a Turkic language written in the Latin alphabet and spoken natively by approximately 85% of the population.The Uzbek economy is in a gradual transition to the market economy, with foreign trade policy being based on import substitution.

ozbekiston love dating uz-52

Over 50 hook up sites

In addition, due to its location within a series of endorheic basins, none of its rivers lead to the sea.Along with Liechtenstein, it is one of the world's only two doubly landlocked countries.